JA volunteers inspire student to return the favor someday

Volunteers from Northwestern Mutual received the sweetest thank you notes from students they taught during JA in a Day at San Jose Elementary.

Jessica, a third grader in Ms. Boyter’s class, enjoyed her JA classroom volunteers so much that she aspires to be just like them someday and become a Junior Achievement volunteer herself. Her note reads:

Dear Junior Achievement,

Hi. I want to tell you I appreciate that you came here without being paid. I love that you come here every time. I think you are kind for coming here….you help and teach me. I think you are awesome. I want to be a Junior Achievement [volunteer] like all of you. I want to help other people and kids.

Love, Jessica

Junior Achievement volunteer thank you note      Junior Achievement volunteer thank you note

To become a part of Junior Achievement’s impact in the North Florida community, please visit JAjax.com.

Leave a Reply

